Governance

NSU Governing Bodies

  • Rector

Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor
Mikhail P. Fedoruk
+7 (383) 330-32-44, fax +7 (383) 363-42-80, rector@nsu.ru

  • Vice-Rector (Academic Affairs)

PhD in Sociology, Associate Professor
Svetlana G. Sablina
+7 (383) 363-40-56, fax +7 (383) 363-42-80, sablina@nsu.ru

  • Vice-Rector (Development Programs)

PhD in Chemistry, Associate Professor
Aleksey G. Okunev
okunev@nsu.ru

  • Vice-Rector (General Questions)

Sergey I. Malinovsky
+7 (383) 330-32-31, malinovsky2005@mail.ru

  • Director of Organizational Development and HR-Management

Natalya P. Zhivtsova
+7 (383) 363 52 68, zhivtsova@nsu.ru

  • Vice-Rector (Research Activities)

Dmitry V. Churkin +7 (383) 363-40-01, churkin@nsu.ru

  • Director of NSU Specialized Academic Center (SAC)

Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor
Nikolay I. Yavorskiy
+7 (383) 330-30-11, fax +7 (383) 330-30-11, yavorsky@sesc.nsu.ru, http://sesc.nsu.ru

  • Acting in the capacity of Director of NSU Higher College of Computer Science

PhD in Chemistry, Associate Professor
Aleksey G. Okunev
okunev@nsu.ru

  • Director of IT

Denis V. Kolodny
+7 (383) 363-42-75, d.kolodny@nsu.ru

  • Academic Secretary

Ph.D. of Chemistry
Elena A. Taraban
+7 (383) 363-40-09, scisec@nsu.ru

  • Chief Accountant

Nadezhda A. Tarskih
+7 (383) 330-40-39

Последняя редакция: 07.12.2016 10:56